Cancel Your Plan

Why are you cancelling?

Before cancelling, have a look at the following reasons and the alternatives to cancelling:

ReasonAlternative
"I want to change my plan."To change your plan, click on the Upgrade Plan link on the left of Command Center next to your server list.

It will automatically only charge you the difference between your current plan and the new one.
"I'm done with the modpack/game." You can delete and create servers anytime you'd like. We have many other games and modpacks in our installer, and you can install any modpack you'd like using the different custom Minecraft installers.
"Couldn't find anyone to play with." Have you considered advertising your server on our Discord?
"The server is too laggy." Please contact support and ask for help. We have years of experience in optimizing servers and are happy to help our customers get better performance out of their servers. You can also take a look at our lag article for tons of tips on different lag.
"Missing a game or modpack." Contact support and let us know which game or modpack you'd like added to our installer. Also, any modpack can be installed in our system using the different custom Minecraft installers.
"Missing feature, issue with the platform, or switching to another host." Contact support and let us know what issues you are having and what features are missing. We will do everything we can to address them.
"I can't afford it right now or I'm not using it." We can fully understand. Feel free to follow the directions below to do so.

How to Cancel

Follow these simple directions to cancel your plan with us and we look forward to having you as a customer again in the future:

  1. Login to Billing. Use the password you first entered when you signed up, unless you have changed it. It may be different than the one you're using for Command Center.
  2. Click Services in the menu.
  3. Next to the service you wish to cancel, click the down arrow next to “View Details.”
  4. Click “Request Cancellation.”
  5. Follow the directions.

❗️

Immediate or End of Billing Period

Make sure that the option you want is selected when you click on "Cancel Plan." It may change back to the default when making other changes, so always doublecheck.

If you need a refund as well, contact support.